SWISS MADE

EST 2017

CANNERGROW

cannabis participation

MEDICAL

Medicine and nutrition

MEDICAL  is the department that researches, combats and cures diseases and ailments. As one of the oldest cultivated plants with over 400 different active ingredients, cannabis is ideal as medicine and food.

RECREATIONAL

Relaxation & everyday life

Recreational cannabis products are for people who like to use cannabis to relax or just occasionally in company. Whether flowers, sweets or drinks that Products are an ideal companion for everyday life.

PARTICIPATION

Participation in the market

Participation should give people the opportunity to own a cannabis plant without having to worry about it themselves and thus benefit from the billion-dollar cannabis market worldwide. You help us to grow - we take care of the equipment, the cultivation and the sale - you benefit from our know-how.

the innovative cannabis revolution from Switzerland

Cannerald

Cannerald is a Swiss cannabis research and production company that is one of the world's top providers in this promising market segment.

The company was founded in 2017 and the philosophy is to manufacture the highest quality cannabis and the products made from it and to make it socially acceptable throughout Europe including Switzerland.

The company does not see itself to strive for the classic profit maximization but as a partner and sponsor of the entire industry. The goals of this company include growth on various levels: Not only the economic future is capitalized, but also the interest in transforming the cannabis market for the benefit of everyone, including the unique quality. Enlightenment is carried out on this grandiose topic and legitimation. And everyone is given the opportunity to participate thanks to the lucrative options that this future market offers.

Thus everyone is given the chance to actively participate in the development of this new and exciting market.

This is an industry that is not only very lucrative, but what is even more important, to sustainably improve the quality of life and health of millions of people through high-quality cannabis and CBD in a unique quality. This is underpinned by strong demand in the medical field.

In Germany alone, around 100,000 prescriptions for the receipt of medical cannabis are currently issued each year, but the goods still have to be laboriously imported from abroad.

From the growth process of the plants to harvesting and processing, the Cannerald company takes on everything in-house and under the highest quality standards.

 

Quality and certification

The main center is located close to Bern on 1,500 square meters and is equipped with state-of-the-art equipment. Since the demand is so great, it is already being built on another property.

YOUR CHANCE

The company is also currently working on the special GMP certification (Good Manufacturing Practice = guidelines for quality assurance of production processes and the environment, including pharmaceuticals and food) for the entire plant. For you as an investor, this means that you can be sure of the Cannerald has all the necessary certificates to be able to operate legally.

You get a modern online portal through which you can manage and view everything!

Your plants are listed there, the harvest yield and profit are broken down and you can even see the room in which your plants are on a live cam.

You acquire one or more plants that are raised, cared for, harvested, processed and sold in the care of Cannerald. The yield of the harvest (approx. 5 times / year, each time approx. 70g per plant) is split 50/50 between you and the company and credited to your account. A small flat rate of approx. 25 euros / harvest for electricity, salaries, fertilizer, water, etc. is still deducted. After the harvest, a seedling is taken from each of your plants and grown again, giving you ongoing passive income in a rapidly growing market.

As soon as this fantastic product is also approved in Germany, there is also the option of having the harvest yield sent to you at home, for self-consumption or for sale to other suppliers.

Of course, all plants are protected and insured.

THE MARKET

Elon Musk has it with Tesla demonstrated and shown how you can successfully open up a new market with courage, determination and a little luck and even make long-established industrial giants work up a sweat. But as is so often the case in the history of relevant market revolutions, Europe is on the verge of missing out on a major opportunity and missing out on a promising industry. An industry that is not only lucrative, but - and this is an even more important aspect - can sustainably improve the quality of life and health of millions of people. The need for medical cannabis and hemp products, CBD, CBG and other THC precursors is growing rapidly. Locally, the demand in Europe cannot even come close to being met in sufficient quality - supply bottlenecks are currently being reported repeatedly even from Canada. The demand for effective, medicinal cannabis is currently increasing so rapidly that an end is hardly in sight.

Did you know that in Germany alone there are currently around 100,000 recipes for obtaining medical cannabis are exhibited and most of the goods have to be imported from abroad? While the market in Canada and the USA is already very saturated, it offers very promising potential in Germany and the entire EU and is waiting to be tapped. 

The cannabis market continues to develop at an ever faster pace and is increasingly socially acceptable again after years of propaganda and prohibition. As has often been the case recently, the Americas set the trend this time around, with Uruguay being the first country to fully legalize cannabis. After legalization in California and Canada, the wave spilled over to Europe, where Switzerland is a pioneer (CBD cultivation without a license possible). More and more people want to participate in the cannabis market and also own their own plant. Over time, however, it turns out that there are three main problems:

Strict but also unclear regulations: Every country has different laws and in most countries the law is so blurry that it is not clear what is legal or illegal under the law. The regulations sometimes do not correspond to the real procedures of the authorities, which repeatedly leads to serious problems.

High financial risk: Depending on how professionally you want to grow, the costs can run into several million euros.

Lack of know-how: Each plant needs special treatment. From the irrigation and lighting system to the final sale, a deep knowledge is required.

THE GOALS

As a young company that has already successfully mastered the start-up phase, Cannerald has some ambitious goals for the future. The company would like to "grow" on different levels: In addition to plans for an economic future on the European and international market, the interest is above all of the general public. With a concept that is unique worldwide, it wants to transform the cannabis market for the benefit of all people and both customers and business partners with real “Swiss Made” quality convince sustainably.

And actions count more than just words here: The company is committed to cannabis education and the legitimation of the plant as a remedy in modern medicine in the EU. The public should be well informed about the topic of cannabis. By founding a community as well as interesting posts and blogs on social media channels, the aim is to help ensure that the positive potential of cannabis is finally recognized.

The framework for the legalization of cannabis should be made possible through tireless lobbying. Ultimately, everyone should have the opportunity to participate in the exciting and lucrative options that this multi-layered future market offers.

THE DEEPER SENSE

Cannerald stands up for the many sick people who can often be helped better with medical cannabis than with harmful drugs. It is also committed to serving the multitude of scientists and doctors who have been fighting for years for recognition of the efficacy and benefits of cannabis. And last but not least, with its work it is also committed to you and your normalized and socially accepted access to cannabis products of all kinds. Because it believes that self-determination and education must go hand in hand.

How is the yield calculated?

Each virtually sold plant on the online platform represents an actual space in the Cannerald grow room. The company offers the service to use this space to the full extent for the cultivation and care of a "CBD plant" and to manage it accordingly. This plant is harvested every 2-3 months. The running costs are deducted from the total yield of the harvest, the net profit is divided between Cannerald and the participant (50% | 50%). This is already included and deducted from the yield calculation for the respective packages.

1 PLANT

€1485 (incl. 7,7% VAT)

————————-

SMALL

————————-

Harvest yield *:

35g CBD

Estimated distribution per harvest:

€70

* every 2-3 months

* for lifetime

10 PLANTS

€14850 (incl.7.7% VAT)

———————–

MEDIUM

———————–

Harvest yield *:

350g CBD

Estimated distribution per harvest:

€700

* every 2-3 months

* for lifetime

50 PLANTS

€74250 (including 7.7 VAT)

———————-

LARGE

———————-

Harvest yield *:

1750g CBD

Estimated distribution per harvest:

€3500

* every 2-3 months

* for lifetime

* The amount harvested depends on the variety, fertilizer, irrigation and many other factors. The harvest can vary between 5g and 60g. We calculate with an average price of 2 EUR per gram. This price can also go up or down, depending on the offers. Cannerald cannot guarantee purchase / sale of the harvest, but always tries to get enough offers and to produce the best possible quality. Every plant sold virtually on the online platform represents an existing space in the grow room.

 

LOCATION

The heart of Cannerald is only 30 minutes by car from the Swiss capital Bern. The headquarters for the revolution of the European cannabis market are located here on approx. 1500 m². In addition to the usual office and administration rooms, the latest technology for growing cannabis plants has also found its way here. But here, too, the full potential is far from being exhausted - because in addition to the constant further development of our plant cultivation, we are currently working flat out on the GMP certification of the entire plant worked.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

How long does it take to get the harvest from a plant?

The plants are harvested every 2-3 months, depending on many factors (irrigation, pollution, fertilizer, ...). When we have longer growing times, the results are also more positive.

Do I have to buy a new plant if my plant dies?

No, the plant dies after every harvest. We get our running costs from the harvest and manage new plants at no additional cost to you.

Contact

en_USEnglish

SWISS MADE

EST 2017

CANNERGROW

cannabis participation

MEDICAL

Medizin und Ernährung

MEDICAL  ist die Abteilung, die sich mit der Forschung, Bekämpfung und Heilung von Krankheiten und Beschwerden beschäftigt. Als eine der ältesten Kulturpflanzen mit über 400 verschiedenen Wirkstoffen, eignet sich Cannabis hervorragend als Medizin und Nahrungsmittel.

RECREATIONAL

Entspannung & Alltag

Recreational Cannabis Produkte sind für Personen, die Cannabis gerne zum Entspannen oder einfach gelegentlich in geselliger Runde konsumieren. Ob Blüten, Süßigkeiten oder Getränke, die Produkte sind ein idealer Begleiter für den Alltag.

PARTICIPATION

Beteiligung am Markt

Participation soll den Menschen die Möglichkeit geben, eine Cannabis Pflanze zu besitzen, ohne sich selbst darum kümmern zu müssen und so vom Milliardenmarkt Cannabis weltweit zu profitieren. Sie helfen uns zu wachsen – Wir kümmern uns um das Equipment, den Anbau und den Verkauf – Sie profitieren von unserem Know-how.

die innovative Cannabis Revolution aus der Schweiz

Cannerald

Cannerald ist ein schweizer Cannabis Forschungs- und Produktionsunternehmen, das zu den weltweit einem Prozent der Top-Anbieter dieses zukunftträchtigen Marktsegments gehört.

Gegründet wurde das Unternehmen 2017 und die Philosopie ist, das hochwertigste Cannabis und die daraus erzeugten Produkte herzustellen und in ganz Europa inkl. Schweiz salonfähig zu machen.

Das Unternehmen sieht sich nicht um klassisch Profitmaximierung anzustreben sondern als Partner und Förderer der gesamten Branche. Die Ziele dieser Firma sind u. a. Wachstum auf verschiedenen Ebenen: Nicht nur die ökonomische Zukunft wird Großgeschrieben sondern auch das Interesse daran den Cannabismarkt zum Vorteil aller zu transformieren inkl. der einzigartigen Qualität. Es wird Aufklärung über dieses grandiose Thema und Legitimation betrieben. Und es wird allen die Möglichkeit geboten, aufgrund der lukrativen Optionen, die dieser Zukunftsmarkt bietet, daran teilzuhaben.

Somit wird hier jedem die Chance gegeben sich aktiv an der Erschließung dieses neuen und spannenden Marktes zu beteiligen.

Hier geht es um eine Branche die nicht nur sehr lukrativ ist sondern was noch wichtiger ist, die Lebensqualität und Gesundheit von Millionen von Menschen durch hochwertiges Cannabis und CBD in einzigartiger Qualität nachhaltig zu verbessern. Dies wird durch starke Nachfrage im medizinischen Bereich untermauert.

Alleine in Deutschland werden derzeit jährlich ca. 100000 Rezepte für den Erhalt von medizinischem Cannabis ausgestellt aber die Ware muss hierfür noch umständlich aus dem Ausland importiert werden.

Vom Wachstumsprozess der Pflanzen bis hin zur Ernte und Verarbeitung übernimmt das Unternehmen Cannerald alles in eigener Hand und unter höchsten Qualitätsstandards.

 

Qualität und Zertifizierung

Das Hauptzentrum befindet sich gleich in der Nähe von Bern auf 1500 Quadratmetern und ist hochmodern ausgestattet. Er wird, da die Nachfrage so groß ist, bereits an einem weiteren Objekt gebaut.

IHRE CHANCE

Ebenso wird durch das Unternehmen gerade an der besonderen GMP-Zertifizierung (Good Manufacturing Practice = Richtlinien zur Qualitätssicherung der Produktionsabläufe und Umgebung, u. a. Arzneimittel und Lebensmittel) der gesamten Anlage gearbeitet.Für Sie als Investor bedeutet das, dass Sie sicher sein können, das Cannerald alle notwendigen Zertifikate besitzt um legal wirtschaften zu können.

Sie bekommen ein modernes Online-Portal über das Sie alles verwalten und einsehen können!

Dort sind Ihre Pfanzen aufgelistet, der Ernteertrag und Gewinn wird aufgeschlüsselt und Sie sehen sogar per Livecam den Raum, in dem ihre Pflanzen stehen.

Sie erweben eine oder mehrere Pflanzen die in der Obhut von Cannerald aufgezogen, gepflegt, geerntet, verarbeitet und vertrieben werden. Der Ertrag der Ernte (ca. 5 mal/Jahr, pro Pflanze jedesmal ca. 70g) wird 50/50 zwischen Ihnen und dem Unternehmen aufgeteilt und Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben. Eine kleine Pauschale von ca. 25 Euro/Ernte für Strom, Gehälter, Dünger, Wasser etc wird noch abgezogen. Nach der Ernte wird aus jeder Ihrer Pflanzen ein Setzling entnommen und wieder erneut angebaut, so dass Sie andauernde, passive Einnahmen in einem stark wachsenden Markt erzielen.

Es gibt auch die Möglichkeit, sobald dieses fantastische Produkt auch in Deutschland zugelassen ist, sich den Ernteertrag nach Hause schicken zu lassen, zum Selbstkonsum oder Verkauf an andere Anbieter.

Natürlich sind alle Pflanen geschützt und versichert.

DER MARKT

Elon Musk hat es mit Tesla vorgemacht und gezeigt, wie man mit Mut, Entschlossenheit und ein wenig Glück einen neuen Markt erfolgreich erschließt und sogar alteingesessene Industriegiganten ins Schwitzen bringen kann. Doch wie so oft in der Geschichte relevanter Marktrevolutionen, steht Europa kurz davor, eine große Chance zu verpassen und sich eine zukunftsträchtige Branche entgehen zu lassen. Eine Branche, die nicht nur lukrativ ist, sondern – und dies ist ein noch viel wichtigerer Aspekt – vor die Lebensqualität und Gesundheit von Millionen von Menschen nachhaltig verbessern kann. Der Bedarf für medizinisches Cannabis und Hanfprodukte, CBD, CBG und andere THC-Vorstufen wächst rasant. Lokal kann der Bedarf in Europa nicht einmal annähernd in ausreichender Qualität gedeckt werden – selbst aus Kanada werden derzeit immer wieder Lieferengpässe gemeldet. Die Nachfrage nach wirksamem, medizinischem Cannabis steigt aktuell so rasant, das ein Ende kaum abzusehen ist.

Wussten Sie, dass allein in Deutschland derzeit jährlich rund 100.000 Rezepte für den Erhalt von medizinischem Cannabis ausgestellt werden und der Großteil der Ware aus dem Ausland importiert werden muss? Während der Markt in Kanada und den USA schon stark gesättigt ist, bietet er in Deutschland sowie der gesamten EU ein vielversprechendes Potenzial und wartet darauf, erschlossen zu werden. 

Der Cannabis Markt entwickelt sich fortlaufend in einer immer schnelleren Geschwindigkeit weiter und wird nach der jahrelan-gen Propaganda und Prohibition wieder zunehmend gesellschaftsfähig. Wie so häufig in letzter Zeit, gab auch dieses Mal der Amerikanische Kontinent den Trend vor, indem Uruguay als erstes Land Cannabis vollständig legalisierte. Nach der Legalisierung in Kalifornien und Kanada, schwappte die Welle auch nach Europa über, wo die Schweiz Vorreiter ist (CBD-Anbau ohne Lizenz mögl.). Immer mehr Menschen möchten am Cannabis-Markt teilnehmen und auch eine eigene Pflanze besitzen. Mit Zeit stellt sich aber heraus, dass es folgende drei Hauptprobleme gibt:

Strenge, aber auch unklare Regulierungen: Jedes Land hat andere Gesetze und in den meisten Ländern ist das Gesetz so verschwommen, dass es nicht klar ist, was nach Gesetz legal oder illegal ist. Die Regulierungen entsprechen teilweise nicht der realen Vorgehensweise der Behörden, was immer wieder zu starken Problem führt.

Hohes finanzielles Risiko: Je nachdem wie professionell man anbauen möchte, kommen auf einen Kosten in mehreren Millionen Euro zu.

Mangelndes Know-how: Jede Pflanze muss speziell behandelt werden. Vom Bewässerungs- und Lichtsystem bis zum endgültigen Verkauf ist ein tiefes Wissen erforderlich.

DIE ZIELE

Als noch junges Unternehmen, das die Start-up-Phase bereits erfolgreich gemeistert hat, hat Cannerald einige ehrgeizige Ziele für die Zukunft. Das Unternehmen möchte auf verschiedenen Ebenen “wachsen”: Neben Plänen für eine ökonomische Zukunft auf dem europäischen und internationalen Markt, gilt das Interesse vor Allem auch der Allgemeinheit. Mit einem weltweit einzigartigen Konzept möchte es den Cannabismarkt zum Vorteil aller Menschen transformieren und sowohl Kunden als auch Geschäftspartner mit echter “Swiss Made” Qualität nachhaltig überzeugen.

Und hier zählen Taten mehr als nur Worte: Das Unternehmen engagiert sich in der EU für die Cannabis-Aufklärung und die Legitimation der Pflanze als Heilmittel in der modernen Medizin. Die Öffentlichkeit soll fundiert über das Thema Cannabis informiert werden. Durch die Gründung einer Community sowie interessanten Beiträgen und Blogs auf Social Media Kanälen soll dazu beigetragen werden, dass das positive Potenzial von Cannabis endlich anerkannt wird.

Durch unermüdliche Lobbyarbeit sollen die Rahmenbedingung für die Legalisierung von Cannabis ermöglicht werden. Letztendlich soll allen Menschen die Möglichkeit offen stehen, an den spannenden und lukrativen Optionen, die dieser vielschichtige Zukunftsmarkt bietet, teilzuhaben.

DER TIEFERE SINN

Cannerald setzt sich für die vielen erkrankten Menschen ein, denen mit medizinischem Cannabis oftmals besser als mit schädlichen Medikamenten geholfen werden kann. Es engagiert sich auch für die Vielzahl von Wissenschaftlern und Ärzten, die bereits seit Jahren für die Anerkennung der Wirksamkeit und des Nutzens von Cannabis kämpfen. Und nicht zuletzt setzt es sich mit seiner Arbeit auch für Sie und Ihren normalisierten und gesellschaftlich akzeptierten Zugang zu Cannabisprodukten aller Art ein. Denn es glaubt daran, dass Selbstbestimmung und Aufklärung Hand in Hand gehen muss.

Wie berechnet sich der Ertrag?

Jede virtuell verkaufte Pflanze auf der Online-Plattform, repräsentiert einen tatsächlich vorhandenen Platz im Growraum von Cannerald. Das Unternehmen bietet die Dienstleistung an, diesen Platz in vollem Umfang für den Anbau und die Pflege einer „CBD Pflanze“ zu nutzen und entsprechend zu bewirtschaften. Diese Pflanze wird alle 2-3 Monate geerntet. Die laufenden Kosten werden vom Gesamtertrag der Ernte abgezogen, der Reingewinn wird zwischen Cannerald und dem Partizipant aufgeteilt (50% | 50%). Dies ist in der Ertragskalkulation der jeweiligen Pakete bereits mit eingerechnet und abgezogen.

1 PFLANZE

€1485 (incl. 7,7% VAT)

————————-

SMALL

————————-

Ernteertrag*:

35g CBD

Geschätzter Ausschüttung pro Ernte:

€70

* alle 2-3 Monate

* auf Lebenszeit

10 PFLANZEN

€14850 (incl. 7.7% VAT)

———————–

MEDIUM

———————–

Ernteertrag*:

350g CBD

Geschätzte Ausschüttung pro Ernte:

€700

* alle 2-3 Monate

* auf Lebenszeit

50 PFLANZEN

€74250 (incl.7.7 VAT)

———————-

LARGE

———————-

Ernteertrag*:

1750g CBD

Geschätzte Ausschüttung pro Ernte:

€3500

* alle 2-3 Monate

* auf Lebenszeit

* Der geerntete Betrag ist abhängig von der Sorte, Dünger, Bewässerung und vielen anderen Faktoren. Die Ernte kann zwischen 5g und 60g variieren. Wir rechnen dabei mit einem durschnittlichem Preis von 2 EUR pro Gramm. Dieser Preis kann ebenfalls steigen oder sinken, je nach Angeboten. Cannerald kann keine Abnahme/Verkauf der Ernte garantieren, versucht stets jedoch genügend Angebote einzuholen und die bestmöglichste Qualität zu produzieren. Jede virtuell verkaufte Pflanze auf der Online Plattform Plattform, repräsentiert einen vorhandenen Platz im Growraum.

 

STANDORT

Das Herzstück von Cannerald befindet sich nur 30 Autominuten von der schweizerischen Hauptstadt Bern entfernt. Hier befindet sich auf ca. 1500 m² die Zentrale für die Revolution des europäischen Cannabismarktes. Neben den üblichen Büro- und Verwaltungsräumen hat hier auch modernste Technik zum Anbau von Cannabispflanzen Einzug gefunden. Doch auch hier ist noch lange nicht das volle Potenzial ausgeschöpft – denn neben der stetigen Weiterentwicklung unserer Pflanzenaufzucht wird derzeit mit Hochdruck an der GMP-Zertifizierung der gesamten Anlage gearbeitet.

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN

Wie lange dauert es, bis ich die Ernte von einer Pflanze bekomme?

Die Pflanzen werden alle 2-3 Monate geerntet, abhängig von vielen Faktoren (Bewässerung, Belastung, Dünger, …). Wenn wir längere Wachstumszeiten haben, sind die Ergebnisse auch positiver.

Muss ich eine neue Pflanze kaufen, wenn meine Pflanze stirbt?

Nein, die Pflanze stirbt nach jeder Ernte. Wir beziehen unsere laufenden Kosten aus der Ernte und verwalten neue Pflanzen ohne zusätzliche Kosten für dich.

Kontakt

de_DEDeutsch