MARKET PEAK

the revolution in the field of decentralized finance

THE ENTERPRISE

MarketPeak is a tokenized assets & education platform and has been on the market since May 2019.

Since then, the company has developed extremely well and has already built a large community. The company's own PEAK token is tracked by Coinmarketcap and is already listed on 6 exchanges: Coinsbit, P2PB2B, Bibox, Uniswap, Probit & Balancer.

In addition to some functions on MarketPeak, this also serves as a means of payment. There is a cooperation with ivendPay, in whose payment system the PEAK token has been integrated via the DeFi app. IvendPay is very popular in a large number of shops and ATMs, especially in Asia.

In addition to the exchanges mentioned, it is of course available directly on MarketPeak when purchasing a membership package at a special price through the so-called Minting Program. The PEAK tokens received can be sent to the decentralized wallet and safely stored there.

INVEST

How can I invest at MarketPeak and how many profits are possible here?

On the one hand, it is possible to invest in the PEAK token. This is possible via a membership package, which of course allows you to benefit from the entire ecosystem, which is certainly very interesting for the future. Here you receive PEAK tokens worth up to 184% of the package value over 32 months (at the price of the purchase date!) And also benefit from the price gain (long-term goal of 2 $ by 2022). In addition, there are of course various training courses such as B. on the topics of cryptocurrencies and portfolio construction. An investment of 125 $ - 15,000 $ is possible.

You can also invest in the various tokenized assets, more on this below ...

AIMS

The goals for MarketPeak and the ecosystem around the PEAK token

The goals for the PEAK ecosystem are a PEAK price of 0.75 $, to become at least the second largest DeFi app and the completion of the decentralized platform for funds by the end of 2020. Here the main product will be a decentralized fund for cryptocurrencies, which is a very innovative one Concept promises.

Conclusion: The DeFi market is developing rapidly and attracting more and more interest. The PEAK ecosystem is here with an extremely well thought-out concept to play a major role in this market and to position itself very well right from the start. For these reasons, an investment is currently very interesting, as the opportunities in this market are enormous.

This is how it works

More investment opportunities

Tokenized Assets

You can also invest in the various tokenized assets listed on the platform, such as: B. a masternode pool. Various products are available here, with returns of up to 10% per month being possible. Since everything is real products, no fixed return can of course be guaranteed. Due to the principle of tokenization, investments from 100 $ are made available to you, which are normally reserved for institutional investors. All products are designed to be completely passive for the investor, which means you have no additional effort between buying and selling the investment.

You can easily invest in cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum & Tether. It is also possible to pay for membership packages by credit card or bank transfer. Register for free, verify yourself with your identification document and select the desired product and payment method. If you have any problems, feel free to contact us directly.

 

The investment options at a glance:

  • PEAK tokens via a membership package or minting: You get PEAK tokens worth up to 184% of the package value and also benefit from possible price gains (long-term goal until 2022: 2$)
  • Tokenized assets with possible returns of up to 10% per month (the detailed descriptions of the three products can be viewed in the dashboard after registration)
    • Cryptocurrency hedge fund (Bitphoenix)
    • Masternodepool (Masterpool)
    • Gold mine project (gold mine)

The PEAK tokens and other assets can be stored securely and decentrally via the DeFi Wallet.

the peak defi-wallet

The decentralized Defi app for IOS and Android was launched in August 2020. These features are already included or will be included gradually until Q4 2020:

  • Wallet for all ERC-20 tokens and digital collectibles
  • Transaction overview & portfolio value in USD and ETH including percentage change over the last 24 hours
  • Sending and receiving of ERC-20 tokens
  • Use of QR codes
  • 4 languages are available (English, Russian, Vietnamese and Chinese).
  • "Watch-Mode “: Observation of ETH addresses
  • Multiple wallets.
  • Exchange of tokens directly in the wallet via an integrated decentralized exchange (DEX)
  • Purchase of cryptocurrencies (e.g. Ethereum) via credit card
  • DeFi tab: all DeFi protocols such as B. Maker, Compound, Aave and of course Peak-DeFi can be used (absolute unique selling point of the app)
  • Staking platform

features of the market peak platform

Ease of use & responsive design

The platform is user-friendly as it has a clean design and a well-structured interface that works on all devices.

Best conditions

Through our partnerships you benefit from the best conditions for projects and products that you would normally not get.

Safe and reliable

Regular updates and controls are carried out to ensure the greatest possible security and a stable platform.

Human resources, education and easy communication

Online coaching and live webinars enable organic growth and community building. You have a variety of internal communication options that increase your reach.

Risk notice:

All information provided on the website does not constitute investment advice or other recommendations. All information, notes, analyzes, methods, techniques, strategies or other tips are for informational purposes only and should not be used without independent, extensive examination and individual advice from experts such as investment advisors or Banks. We expressly do not make any recommendations or requests to buy or sell financial instruments. Should calculations, analyzes, opinions or indications of financial transactions be published by us, these always represent our own opinion and relate only to our personal investment decisions. They are for illustration and training purposes and are not valid for the general public and may and should not be adopted by others and used to buy or sell financial products. We point out that we can buy or sell financial instruments ourselves or have already done so, about which we report and publish.

Anyone who actively participates in the markets themselves must first obtain extensive information about the functionality and risks of financial market transactions. Trading in financial products should only be carried out by experienced, knowledgeable and well-informed people. We recommend that you get intensive and timely advice from investment, banking and tax advisors and also receive support from legal experts and asset managers. We are not allowed, cannot and do not want to provide any of these services and we expressly refrain from doing so. We are not asset managers or investment advisors and we do not offer any financial or investment advice or other financial services that require approval.

All information reflects our personal opinion and can be changed or withdrawn at any time without notice. We pay attention to careful research and analysis, but cannot guarantee the correctness of the information we publish. No liability is accepted for incorrect or incomplete information. In particular, conclusions from past data do not permit any statements about future development and offer no guarantee of success. For possible losses from financial transactions or similar. no responsibility is taken.

All of the above references refer to all information published by EAGLE Invest, in particular - but not exclusively - articles and texts on the websites, videos, images, graphics, newsletters, blog entries, published documents (both digital and in paper form) and contents of Links and external sources.

We do not take your individual situation into account in our publications. Therefore, it is always possible that the information is not useful in your case. Before making individual investment decisions, check with experts your personal starting situation, risk appetite and financial resources. Many financial products are unsuitable for most investors. We expressly point out that you act at your own risk.

All information is subject to change and without guarantee. All rights reserved.

 

Contact

en_USEnglish

MARKET PEAK

die revolution im bereich der dezentralen finanzen

DAS UNTERNEHMEN

MarketPeak ist eine Plattform für tokenisierte Vermögenswerte & Education und ist seit Mai 2019 auf dem Markt.

Seitdem hat sich das Unternehmen äußerst positiv entwickelt und hat bereits eine große Community aufgebaut. Der unternehmenseigene PEAK Token wird von Coinmarketcap getracked und ist bereits auf 6 Börsen gelistet: Coinsbit, P2PB2B, Bibox, Uniswap, Probit & Balancer.

Dieser hat neben einigen Funktionen auf MarketPeak auch die Funktion als Zahlungsmittel. Es besteht eine Kooperation mit ivendPay, in dessen Zahlungssystem der PEAK-Token über die DeFi-App integriert wurde. IvendPay ist vor allem in Asien sehr stark in einer Vielzahl von Geschäften und Automaten verbreitet.

Neben den genannten Börsen ist er natürlich direkt auf MarketPeak beim Kauf eines Mitgliedschaftspaketes zum Vorteilspreis erhältlich durch das sogenannte Minting Programm. Die erhaltenen PEAK-Token können auf das dezentrale Wallet gesendet und dort sicher verwahrt werden.

INVESTIEREN

Wie kann ich bei MarketPeak investieren und wieviel Profite sind hier möglich?

Zum einen ist es möglich in den PEAK Token zu investieren. Dies ist über ein Mitgliedschaftspaket möglich womit du natürlich vom gesamten Ökosystem profitierst, was sicherlich sehr interessant für die Zukunft ist. Hier erhältst du PEAK Token im Wert von bis zu 184% des Paketwerts über 32 Monate (und zwar zum Kurs des Kaufdatums!) und profitierst zusätzlich vom Kursgewinn (langfristiges Ziel bei 2 $ bis 2022). Dazu sind hier natürlich noch verschiedene Schulungen wie z. B. zu den Themen Kryptowährungen und Portfolioaufbau enthalten. Eine Investition ist von 125 $ – 15.000 $ möglich.

Außerdem kannst du in die verschiedene tokenisierte Vermögenswerte investieren, mehr dazu weiter unten …

ZIELE

Die Ziele für MarketPeak und das Ökosystem rund um den PEAK Token

Die Ziele für das PEAK Ökosystem sind ein PEAK Preis von 0,75 $, mindestens die zweitgrößte DeFi App zu werden und die Fertigstellung der dezentralen Plattform für Funds bis Ende 2020. Hier wird das Hauptprodukt ein denzentraler Fund für Kryptowährungen werden, welcher ein sehr innovatives Konzept verspricht.

Fazit: Der DeFi-Markt entwickelt sich zur Zeit rasch und zieht immer mehr Interesse auf sich. Das PEAK Ökosystem ist hier mit einem äußerst durchdachten Konzept dabei in diesem Markt eine tragende Rolle zu spielen und sich schon ganz am Anfang sehr gut zu positionieren. Eine Investition ist aus diesen Gründen aktuell sehr interessant, da die Chancen in diesem Markt enorm hoch sind.

So funktioniert’s

Weitere Investment Chancen

Tokenisierte Vermögenswerte

Außerdem kannst du in die verschiedene tokenisierte Vermögenswerte investieren, die auf der Plattform gelistet sind, wie z. B. einen Masternodepool. Hier sind verschiedene Produkte vorhanden, wobei Renditen von bis zu 10% im Monat möglich sind. Da alles reale Produkte sind, kann natürlich keine feste Rendite garantiert werden. Durch das Prinzip der Tokenisierung werden dir hier Investments ab 100 $ zugänglich gemacht, welche normalerweise Institutionellen Investoren vorbehalten sind. Alle Produkte sind für den Investor komplett passiv ausgelegt, dass heißt du hast zwischen Kauf und Verkauf des Investments keinen zusätzlichen Aufwand.

Investieren kannst du ganz bequem über Kryptowährungen, wie Bitcoin, Ethereum & Tether. Außerdem ist auch eine Bezahlung der Mitgliedschaftspakete per Kreditkarte oder Banküberweisung möglich. Registriere dich kostenfrei, verifiziere dich mit deinem Ausweisdokument und wähle das gewünschte Produkt und die Zahlungsmethode aus. Falls es Probleme gibt kannst du dich gerne direkt bei uns melden.

 

Die Investment Möglichkeiten im Überblick:

  • PEAK Token über ein Mitgliedschaftspaket bzw. das Minting: Du bekommst PEAK Token im Wert von bis zu 184% des Paketwerts und profitierst zusätzlich vom möglichen Kursgewinn (langfristiges Ziel bis 2022: 2$)
  • Tokenisierte Vermögenswerte mit mögliche Renditen von bis zu 10% im Monat (die detaillierten Beschreibungen der drei Produkte können nach Registrierung im Dashboard eingesehen werden)
    • Hedgefond für Kryptowährungen (Bitphoenix)
    • Masternodepool (Masterpool)
    • Goldminen-Projekt (Goldmine)

Über die DeFi Wallet können die PEAK Token und die anderen Vermögenswerte sicher und dezentral verwahrt werden.

die peak defi-wallet

Die dezentrale Defi App für IOS und Android wurde im August 2020 gelauncht. Diese Features sind bereits enthalten bzw. werden nach und nach bis Q4 2020 enthalten sein:

  • Wallet für alle ERC-20-Token und digitale Collectibles
  • Transaktionsübersicht & Portfoliowert in USD und ETH inkl. prozentuale Veränderung der letzten 24 Stunden
  • Senden und Empfangen von ERC-20 Token
  • Benutzung von QR-Codes
  • 4 Sprachen sind verfügbar (englisch, russisch, vietnamesisch und chinesisch).
  • Watch-Mode“: Beobachten von ETH-Adressen
  • Multiple Wallets.
  • Tauschen von Token direkt in der Wallet über eine integrierte Dezentralen Börse (DEX)
  • Kaufs von Kryptowährungen (z. B. Ethereum) über Kreditkarte
  • DeFi-Tab: über die App können sämtliche DeFi-Protokolle wie z. B. Maker, Compound, Aave und natürlich auch Peak-DeFi genutzt werden (absolutes Alleinstellungsmerkmal der App)
  • Staking Plattform

merkmale der market peak plattform

Einfache Bedienbarkeit & Reaktions-schnelles Design

Die Plattform ist benutzerfreundlich, da sie ein klares Design und eine klar strukturierte Oberfläche bietet, die auf allen Geräten funktioniert.

Beste Konditionen

Durch unsere Partnerschaften profitieren Sie von den besten Konditionen für Projekte und Produkte, die Sie normalerweise nicht bekommen würden.

Sicher und zuverlässig

Um größtmögliche Sicherheit und eine stabile Plattform zu gewährleisten, werden regelmäßig Updates und Kontrollen durchgeführt.

Personal, Bildung und einfache Kommunikation

Online Coaching und Live-Webinare ermöglichen organisches Wachstum und Community Building. Du hast eine Vielzahl von internen Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten, die deine Reichweite erhöhen.

Risikohinweis:

Alle auf der Webseite erbrachten Informationen stellen keine Anlageberatung oder sonstige Empfehlungen dar. Sämtliche Informationen, Hinweise, Analysen, Methoden, Techniken, Strategien oder sonstigen Tipps dienen ausschließlich zu Informationszwecken und sollten nicht ohne selbständige, ausgiebige Prüfung und individuelle Beratung von Fachleuten, wie Anlageberatern oder Banken, übernommen werden. Wir geben ausdrücklich keine Empfehlungen oder Aufforderungen zum Kauf oder Verkauf von Finanzinstrumenten. Sollten Berechnungen, Analysen, Meinungen oder Hinweise auf Finanztransaktionen von uns veröffentlicht werden, stellen diese immer ausschließlich unsere eigene Ansicht dar und beziehen sich nur auf unsere persönlichen Anlageentscheidungen. Sie dienen der Veranschaulichung und Weiterbildung und sind nicht für die Allgemeinheit gültig und dürfen und sollten nicht von anderen übernommen werden und dem Kauf oder Verkauf von Finanzprodukten dienen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir jederzeit Finanzinstrumente selbst kaufen oder verkaufen können oder es bereits getan haben, über die wir berichten und publizieren.

Wer selbst an den Märkten aktiv mitwirkt, muss sich vorher ausgiebig über die Funktionsweisen und Risiken von Finanzmarktgeschäften informieren. Der Handel mit Finanzprodukten sollte nur durch erfahrene, fachkundige und gut informierte Personen durchgeführt werden. Wir empfehlen, dass Sie sich intensiv und rechtszeitig von Anlage-, Bank- und Steuerberatern beraten und zusätzlich von Rechtsexperten und Vermögensverwaltern unterstützen lassen. All diese Leistungen dürfen, können und wollen wir nicht erbringen und nehmen ausdrücklich Abstand davon. Wir sind keine Vermögensverwaltung und keine Anlageberater und bieten keine Finanz- oder Anlageberatung oder sonstige genehmigungspflichtigen Finanzdienstleistungen an.

Alle Informationen spiegeln unsere persönliche Meinung wider und können jederzeit ohne Ankündigung geändert oder zurückgenommen werden. Wir achten auf eine sorgfältige Recherche und Analyse, können allerdings keine Gewähr für Richtigkeit der von uns publizierten Informationen übernehmen. Es wird keine Haftung für fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Angaben übernommen. Insbesondere Rückschlüsse aus vergangenen Daten lassen keine Aussagen über die zukünftige Entwicklung zu und bieten keine Garantie für Erfolg. Für eventuelle Verluste aus Finanzgeschäften o.ä. wird keine Verantwortung übernommen.

Alle oben genannten Hinweise beziehen sich auf alle von EAGLE Invest veröffentlichten Informationen, insbesondere – aber nicht ausschließlich – Artikel und Texte auf den Webseiten, Videos, Bilder, Grafiken, Newsletter, Blogeinträge, veröffentlichte Dokumente (sowohl digital als auch in Papierform) und Inhalte von Links und externen Quellen.

Wir berücksichtigen bei unseren Veröffentlichungen nicht Ihre individuelle Situation. Daher ist es jederzeit möglich, dass die Informationen in Ihrem Fall nicht dienlich sind. Für individuelle Anlageentscheidungen prüfen Sie vorab gemeinsam mit Fachleuten Ihre persönliche Ausgangssituation, Risikoneigung und finanziellen Mittel. Viele Finanzprodukte sind für die meisten Anleger ungeeignet.  Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass Sie auf eigenes Risiko und eigene Gefahr handeln.

Alle Angaben sind freibleibend und ohne Gewähr. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

 

Kontakt

de_DEDeutsch